Admin

Staff List

NAME

Voicemail

Email

Position


   

Bloemke, Lauren

303 982-7285

Lauren.Bloemke@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Cafeteria, Crystal Jiron

303 982-7308

Crystal.Jiron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Carranza, Shelby

303 982-7317

Shelby.Carranza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Deitrick, Maria

303 982-7322

Maria.Deitrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Durso, Jennifer

303 982-0869

Jennifer.Durso@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Coach

Encinias, Anita

303 982-2740

Anita.Encinias@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

 Fricke, Mady       Mady.Fricke@jeffco.k12.co.us  First Grade

Gilbert, Amy

303 982-7328

Amy.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Gilmore, Andrea

303 982-7326

Andrea.Gilmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Graeve, Julie

303 982-7785

Julie.Graeve@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Harn, Jenny

303 982-4254

Jenny.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Higgs, Amber

303 982-7271

Amber.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

 Howe, Colleen    Colleen.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us  3rd Grade

Kallander, Michael

303 982-7314

Michael.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Karsten, Stephanie   303-982-7289  Stephanie.karsten@jeffco.k12.co.us  1st Grade
 Kelley, Steven    Steven.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us  4th Grade

Kerchner, Jen

303 982-7437

Jennifer.Kerchner@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade


 Koca, Jody

303 982-3055

Jody.Koca@jeffco.k12.co.us



OT
 Leger, Lisa  303-982-  Lisa.leger@jeffco.k12.co.us  4th Grade

Maes, Michelle

303 982-7319 

 Michelle.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal


Marler, Shelley

303 982-4822

Shelley.Marler@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Myers, Blaine

303 982-7291

Blaine.Meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Patterson, Holly

303 982-9685

Holly.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade


Reinsma, Christie 

720 505-6403

christianner@jcma.org

Jefferson County Mental Health
 

Sailas, Monica

303 982-8369

Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Orchestra

Sangosti, Sarah

303 982-8280

Sarah.Sangosti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal

 Schilling, Candice    Candice.schilling@jeffco.k12.co.us  3rd Grade

Seale, Michele

303 982-7258

Michele.Seale@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Short, Ashley

303 982-9189

Ashley.Cervenkashort@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Smith, Terri

303 982-7329

Terri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Sorency, Chris

303 982-7266

Cris.Sorency@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Sweeney, Maura   Maura.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us  SLP


 Walker, Carolien    carolien.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us Secretary 

Ward, Amy

303 982-5910

Amy.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Williams, Kathy

303 982-7282

Kathy.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Wilson, Miranda

303 982-7306

Miranda.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.