Staff List

NAME

Voicemail

Email

Position

Babcock, Erica 303-982-4572  erica.babcock@jeffco.k12.co.us Instructional Coach
 Bergdoll, Emily   emily.bergdoll@jeffco.k12.co.us  Social Worker

Bloemke, Lauren

303 982-7285

Lauren.Bloemke@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

 Brown, Adrienne     adrienne.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  2nd Grade

Cafeteria, Crystal Jiron

303 982-7308

Crystal.Jiron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Carranza, Shelby

303 982-7317

Shelby.Carranza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Christianson,
Macy
303-982-7342  Maci.Christianson@jeffco.k12.co.us  2nd Grade
Curcurio, Elaine
elaine.curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal

Deitrick, Maria

303 982-7322

Maria.Deitrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

 Fiore, Amy    amy.fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us               Speech/Language
 Garcia, Lisa   lisa.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade

Gilbert, Amy

303 982-7328

Amy.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Gilmore, Andrea

303 982-7326

Andrea.Gilmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Graeve, Julie

303 982-7785

Julie.Graeve@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Harn, Jenny

303 982-4254

Jenny.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

 Howe, Colleen  303-982-7305  Colleen.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us  Kindergarten

Kallander, Michael

303 982-7314

Michael.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Karsten, Stephanie   303-982-7289  Stephanie.karsten@jeffco.k12.co.us  1st Grade
 Kelley, Steven    Steven.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us  5th Grade

 Koca, Jody

303 982-3055

Jody.Koca@jeffco.k12.co.us



OT
 Lira, Robert    robert.lira@jeffco.k12.co.us Custodian

Marler, Shelley

303 982-4822

Shelley.Marler@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Myers, Blaine

303 982-7291

Blaine.Meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Patterson, Holly

303 982-9685

Holly.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

 Rogers, David   david.rogers@jeffco.k12.co.us  Custodian
Romero, Eric
  eric.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal
 Schleuter, Amber    amber.schleuter@jeffco.k12.co.us ESL Coach

Seale, Michele

303 982-7258

Michele.Seale@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

 Senour, Erin   erin.senour@jeffco.k12.co.us Counselor

Short, Ashley

303 982-9189

Ashley.Cervenkashort@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Smith, Terri

303 982-7329

Terri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Stratton, Kelly   kelly.stratton@jeffco.k12.co.us Health Aide
 Walker, Carolien    carolien.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us Secretary 

Ward, Amy

303 982-5910

Amy.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Williams, Kathy

303 982-7282

Kathy.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Wilson, Miranda

303 982-7306

Miranda.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.