Admin

Staff List

NAME

Voicemail

Email

Position


Bayus, JoAnn

303 982-3375

Joann.Bayus@jeffco.k12.co.us

SEL


Bloemke, Lauren

303 982-7285

Lauren.Bloemke@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Cafeteria, Crystal Jiron

303 982-7308

Crystal.Jiron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Carranza, Shelby

303 982-7317

Shelby.Carranza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Deitrick, Maria

303 982-7322

Maria.Deitrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Durso, Jennifer

303 982-0869

Jennifer.Durso@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Coach

Encinias, Anita

303 982-2740

Anita.Encinias@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Gilbert, Amy

303 982-7328

Amy.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Gilmore, Andrea

303 982-7326

Andrea.Gilmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Graeve, Julie

303 982-7785

Julie.Graeve@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Harn, Jenny

303 982-4254

Jenny.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Henning, Carol

303 982-7292

Carol.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Higgs, Amber

303 982-7271

Amber.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Holcombe, Andrew

303 982-5322

Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Band


Huffer, Brittany

303 982-

Brittany.Huffer@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade


 Ianni, Cat
 
 Cat.Ianni@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Colorado Counselor Corp

Kallander, Michael

303 982-7314

Michael.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Karsten, Stephanie

303 982-7289

Stephanie.Karsten@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Kerchner, Jen

303 982-7437

Jennifer.Kerchner@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade


 Kite, Macie
 
 Macie.Kite@jeffco.k12.co.us



2nd Grade


 Koca, Jody

303 982-3055

Jody.Koca@jeffco.k12.co.us



OT

Maes, Michelle

303 982-7319 

 Michelle.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal


Marler, Shelley

303 982-4822

Shelley.Marler@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Myers, Blaine

303 982-7291

Blaine.Meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Patterson, Holly

303 982-9685

Holly.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade


Reinsma, Christie 

720 505-6403

christianner@jcma.org

Jefferson County Mental Health
 

Rendon, Sheri

303 982-4942

Sheri.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Literacy Coach


Sandoval, Nicole
 


   

Sailas, Monica

303 982-8369

Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Orchestra

Sangosti, Sarah

303 982-8280

Sarah.Sangosti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Assistant Principal

Seale, Michele

303 982-7258

Michele.Seale@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Short, Ashley

303 982-9189

Ashley.Cervenkashort@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Smith, Terri

303 982-7329

Terri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Sorency, Chris

303 982-7266

Cris.Sorency@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Sweeney, Maura   Maura.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us  SLP


Ward, Amy

303 982-5910

Amy.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

White, Lori

303 982-8344

Lori.White@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Wilkinson, Donna

303 982-7311

Donna.Wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Williams, Kathy

303 982-7282

Kathy.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Wilson, Miranda

303 982-7306

Miranda.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.