Admin

Staff List

NAME

Voicemail

Email

Position

Akers, Sue

303 982-9193

Sue.Akers@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Barron, Jen

303 982-0247

Jen.Barron@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Bloemke, Lauren

303 982-7285

Lauren.Bloemke@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Budziszewski “Ski”, Amanda

303 982-2175

Amanda.Budziszewski@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Cafeteria, Crystal Jiron

303 982-7308

Crystal.Jiron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitchen Manager

Carranza, Shelby

303 982-7317

Shelby.Carranza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Deitrick, Maria

303 982-7322

Maria.Deitrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Intervention

Dorn, Abby

303 982-1453

Abby.Dorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Lang

Durso, Jennifer

303 982-0869

Jennifer.Durso@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Coach

Encinias, Anita

303 982-2740

Anita.Encinias@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Finan, Denise

303 982-9774

Denise.Finan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Enrollment  Secretary

Gilbert, Amy

303 982-7328

Amy.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

Gilmore, Andrea

303 982-7295

Andrea.Gilmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Graeve, Julie

303 982-7785

Julie.Graeve@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Harn, Jenny

303 982-4254

Jenny.Harn@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Henning, Carol

303 982-7292

Carol.Henning@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Higgs, Amber

303 982-7271

Amber.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Holcombe, Andrew

303 982-5322

Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Band

Hurst, Christi

303 982-7457

Christi.Hurst@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Huwa, Loren

303 982-8489

Loren.Huwa@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal

Kallander, Michael

303 982-7314

Michael.Kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Karsten, Stephanie

303 982-7289

Stephanie.Karsten@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Kerchner, Jen

303 982-7437

Jennifer.Kerchner@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Marler, Shelly

303 982-4822

Shelly.Marler@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Myers, Blaine

303 982-7291

Blaine.Meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Nelson, Kim

303 982-7313

Kimberly.Pierce@jeffco.k12.co.us

 3rd Grade

Patterson, Holly

303 982-9685

Holly.Patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Rendon, Sheri

303 982-4942

Sheri.Rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Literacy Coach

Rudnick, Avigail

303 982-2128

Avigail.Rudnick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Lang

Sailas, Monica

303 982-8369

Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Orchestra

Sangosti, Sarah

303 982-8280

Sarah.Sangosti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dean

Seale, Michele

303 982-7258

Michele.Seale@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Sheffield, Lauren

303 982-3002

Lauren.Sheffield@jeffco.k12.co.us

OT

Short, Ashley

303 982-9189

Ashley.Cervenkashort@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Smith, Terri

303 982-7329

Terri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Sorency, Cris

303 982-7266

Cris.Sorency@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Ward, Amy

303 982-5910

Amy.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Wendt, Nicole

303 982-7321

Niclole.Wendt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

White, Lori

303 982-8344

Lori.White@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Wilkinson, Donna

303 982-7311

Donna.Wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Williams, Kathy

303 982-7282

Kathy.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Wilson, Miranda

303 982-7306

Miranda.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Witherell, Charity

303 982-7279

Charity.Witherell@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.