Admin

Staff List

NAME

VOICEMAIL

EMAIL

 

Ahn, Laura

303-982-8236

Laura.ahn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instru Orch

Akers, Sue

303-982-9193

Sue.akers@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Bloemke, Lauren

303-982-7285

Lauren.Bloemke@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Boyat, Denise

303-982-9774

Denise.boyat@jeffco.k12.co.us

Enrollment Secretary

Budziszewski “Ski”, Amanda

303-982-2175

Amanda.budziszewski@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Cafeteria, Crystal Jiron

303-982-7308

Crystal.Jiron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kitch Mngr.

Cammack, Lauri



Clinic Aide

Carranza, Shelby

303-982-7317

Shelby.carranza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learn Specialist

Child Care, Haley

303-519-3733


RR Child Care

Deitrick, Maria

303-982-7322

Maria.deitrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Dorn, Abby

303-982-1453

Abby.dorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Lang

Durso, Jennifer

303-982-0869

Jennifer.durso@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Coach

Eickman, Corrie

303-982-7312

Corrie.Eickman@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Encinias, Anita

303-982-2740

Anita.Encinias@jeffco.k12.co.us

Social Worker

Gilbert, Amy

303-982-7328

Amy.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learn Specialist

Graeve, Julie

303-982-7785

Julie.Graeve@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kndg

Harn, Jenny

303-982-4254

Jenny.harn@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Henning, Carol

303-982-7292

Carol.henning@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Higgs, Amber

303-982-7271

Amber.higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD

Holcombe, Andrew

303-982-5322

Andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instru. Band

Hurst, Christi

303-982-7457

Christi.hurst@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Huwa, Loren

303-982-8489

Loren.huwa@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal

Kallander, Michael

303-982-7314

Michael.kallander@jeffco.k12.co.us

PE

Karsten, Stephanie

303-982-7289

Stephanie.karsten@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Kerchner, Jen

303-982-7437

Jennifer.kerchner@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade

Marler, Shelly

303-982-4822

Shelly.marler@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Myers, Blaine

303-982-7291

Blaine.meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fac. Mngr.

Patterson, Holly

303-982-9685

Holly.patterson@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Ranker, Connie

303-982-7309

Connie.ranker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Librarian

Rendon, Sheri

303-982-4942

Sheri.rendon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lit Coach

Rudnick, Avigail

303-982-2128

Avigail.rudnick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech/Lang

Sangosti, Sarah

303-982-8280

Sarah.sangosti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kndg

Seale, Michele

303-982-7258

Michele.seale@jeffco.k12.co.us

1st Grade

Short, Ashley

303-982-9189

Ashley.cervenkashort@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Shriner, Angela

303-982-7315

Angela.shriner@jeffco.k12.co.us

2nd Grade

Smith, Terri

303-982-7329

Terri.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

6th Grade

Sorency, Cris

303-982-7266

Cris.sorency@jeffco.k12.co.us

5th Grade

Walters, Lauren

303-982-3002

Lauren.walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

T/COTA

Ward, Amy

303-982-5910

Amy.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

White, Lori

303-982-8344

Lori.white@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Wiggins, Jamie

303-982-6005

Jamie.wiggins@jeffco.k12.co.us

4th Grade

Wilkinson, Donna

303-982-7311

Donna.wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kndg

Williams, Kathy

303-982-7282

Kathy.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Princ. Sec.

Witherell, Charity

303-982-7279

Charity.witherell@jeffco.k12.co.us

3rd Grade



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.